Tuesday, January 27, 2015

2015 Reuben Awards Cover Art and Speakers

(Above: the official Reubens weekend art by Tom Richmond. Clockwise from far left: Nick Galifianakis, Mort Drucker, Brian Crane, Doug Mahnke, Mark Anderson, Jeff Keane, Ann Telnaes and Juana Medina.)

National Cartoonists Society President Tom Richmond has announced, and drawn the caricatures of, the presenters at the 2015 Reuben Awards. The annual NCS weekend will be held in Washington, DC, from May 22nd to the 24th.

No comments: