Thursday, April 24, 2008

Jay Kennedy Memorial Scholarship Winner Announced

Juana Medina, a student at the Rhode Island School of Design, has won the Jay Kennedy Memorial Scholarship. Administered by the National Cartoonists Society Foundation, the $5000 award will be presented at the annual NCS Reubens dinner on May 24, 2008. More from Daryl Cagle's site here.

Congratulations, Juana!

No comments: